Home > About Barcelona Climate Change Talks 2009 > Welcome of the authorities

Print page:

Welcome of the authorities

Yvo de Boer

Executive Secretary of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change

Elena Espinosa

Minister for the Environment, Rural and Marine Affairs

Francesc Baltasar i Albesa

Catalonia Regional Government's Minister for the Environment and Housing

Jordi Hereu i Boher

Barcelona's Mayor